Mike Warren explains why you should care about Judgment Liens

Reading Time: 2 minutes

I’m prepping for tomorrow’s webinar with Mike Warren and I just got off the phone with him. I wanted Mike to tell you more about the webinar in his own words. PLUS, he has a special announcement for you… Click Play to listen to our talk.

If you have not registered for the webinar yet, make sure you click this link to register now! Last time I checked 447 people have already registered… that means if you don’t register soon then we are not going to have any room for you!

Mike is going to teach us how to:

– Use Judgments, Liens and Options to make over $12,000 per month with just $1.00 out of pocket

– Eliminate all of your down-side and have nothing but up-side

– Make money in this crazy market without having to come up with cash or find buyers or sellers

– Profit from millions of debts attached to properties around the country

– And many more techniques that Mike has never shared outside of his inner circle!

That sounds like great stuff, right? I want to make sure you get to hear all about it, so go register now if you haven’t already!

Don’t forget, the webinar is tomorrow, Tuesday, February 10th, at 5 pm PT / 6 pm MT / 7 pm CT / 8 pm ET.

Until next time, happy (and profitable) investing!

Doug Smith
President
MyHouseDeals.com

Doug Smith

Author: Doug Smith

MyHouseDeals was founded in April of 2005 and has since provided information on thousands of bargain-priced properties with over $7 Billion in equity (and growing!) In addition to property lists, we help investors succeed by providing valuable tools, resources and education. Most of the properties on MyHouseDeals are single-family houses. Many of these properties are wholesale deals, which are for sale by other investors. Others are motivated seller leads, which are for sale by homeowners who are often in a bad situation. These properties are typically discounted by far greater amounts than bank foreclosures.

Published in:

Categories Uncategorized