I have GREAT news!

Reading Time: 2 minutes

We did it! We have secured a date with Mike Warren for him to share his Judgment and Lien secrets with us! I am now officially announcing our webinar, and I’m really excited about this one!

The webinar is entitled “How to Make $12,817 a Month with Judgments, Liens & Options” and is going to be on Tuesday, February 10th, at 5 pm PT / 6 pm MT / 7 pm CT / 8 pm ET.

There are two things I want you to do right now…

First, go to the link below to register for this webinar. Based on all the feedback I’ve been receiving, I am absolutely certain this one is going to fill up fast, so make sure you have a spot by registering now.

Yes, sign me up for the free webinar!

Second, go to this second link to learn a little bit more about Mike and what he does. I think you’ll be very impressed with his background.

Read more about Mike Warren.

Until next time, happy (and profitable) investing!

Doug Smith

President

MyHouseDeals.com

P.S. Don’t miss this opportunity to learn how to profit big from judgment liens. Go here to save your spot now –> Yes, sign me up for the free webinar!

Update (Feb 6th) – I have a little surprise for you! I’m not at liberty to say how we got it, but we have an “undercover” video from one of Mike Warren’s recent boot camps, click here to check it out. –Doug

Doug Smith

Author: Doug Smith

MyHouseDeals was founded in April of 2005 and has since provided information on thousands of bargain-priced properties with over $7 Billion in equity (and growing!) In addition to property lists, we help investors succeed by providing valuable tools, resources and education. Most of the properties on MyHouseDeals are single-family houses. Many of these properties are wholesale deals, which are for sale by other investors. Others are motivated seller leads, which are for sale by homeowners who are often in a bad situation. These properties are typically discounted by far greater amounts than bank foreclosures.

Published in:

Categories Uncategorized