Last Chance to Register for Automated Online Investing Webinar

Reading Time: 2 minutes

Well, if you were one of the hundred or so people who tried to register for the upcoming Jeff Adams webinar and were greeted by this message on the sign-up page:

“Sorry, this webinar is full and registration is now closed.”

…I’ve got a present for you. But first let me tell you, I’ve been holding webinars for my email list for quite some time now and I’ve never had one fill up this quickly before.

I knew Jeff was the “king of online leads” and that he was a pretty well known speaker, but geez. That was unreal. In fact, if you didn’t open my last email within about 5 hours of me hitting “send”, you probably saw that message.

Well, Jeff and I got together and decided that we want as many people as we can possibly accommodate to benefit from this webinar.

So, we’ve decided to pull out some folding chairs and squeeze in just 50 more people.

The webinar takes place Wednesday, March 26th at 4:00PM PT/ 5:00PM MT / 6:00PM CT / 7:00PM ET. There will be a free bonus for those on the live webinar so try your best to make it!

Go register NOW! (You can come back and read the rest of this later)

Of course Jeff will be showing you his systems for generating a steady flow of leads and automate your investing business.

And because of the interest this webinar has generated in just a couple of days (Check out the Press Release) Jeff has decided to add a few extra “bonus” minutes to the webinar.

He’s going to take this extra time and talk about how you can position yourself to stand out above all the “ugly corrugated sign” investors in your town and build instant credibility with your prospects.

If you’re hoping to separate yourself from the “me-too” real estate investor pack in 2008, the few extra minutes Jeff is adding to the webinar should not be missed.

Go register here

See you Wednesday!

Until then, happy (and profitable) investing!

Doug Smith
President
MyHouseDeals.com

Doug Smith

Author: Doug Smith

MyHouseDeals was founded in April of 2005 and has since provided information on thousands of bargain-priced properties with over $7 Billion in equity (and growing!) In addition to property lists, we help investors succeed by providing valuable tools, resources and education. Most of the properties on MyHouseDeals are single-family houses. Many of these properties are wholesale deals, which are for sale by other investors. Others are motivated seller leads, which are for sale by homeowners who are often in a bad situation. These properties are typically discounted by far greater amounts than bank foreclosures.

Published in:

Categories Real Estate Investing